Officers and Committee Chairs

CVGC Board of Directors (2014-2016)

  • President: Marcia Richard
  • 1st Vice President: Glenna Kidd
  • 2nd Vice President: JoAnn Cook
  • Recording Secretary: Joanne O’Malley
  • Corresponding Secretary: Cindy Hansen
  • Treasurer: Kathy Puhak
  • Parliamentarian: Sally Moore

CVGC Committees (2014-2016)

  • Awards: Diana Teliak
  • Birds & Butterflies: Jane Dillehay
  • Conservation & Legislation: Nancy Percivall
  • Devotions: Karen Frost
  • Flower Shows: Sally Moore
  • Friends of Tawes Garden: Suzann Bartholdi
  • Fund Raising: Shirley Levendoski & Mary Funk
  • Garden Therapy: Diane Smith
  • Hammond-Harwood House: Cindy Hansen
  • Historian: Mid O’Malley
  • Holiday Decorating: Harriet Kiilehua
  • Horticulture & Exhibits: Nancy Percivall and Karen Frost
  • Hospitality: Diane Gallow
  • Nominations: Patricia Stevenson
  • Projects: Diane Zurfluh
  • Publicity: Lynne Malley
  • Seeds of Thought: Linda Childs
  • Sunshine: Angela Silverstein
  • Telephone: Cindy Hansen
  • Website: Margaret Woda
  • Yearbook: Beverly Frye

Use the contact tab at the top of this page to contact members of the CVGC Board of Directors or Committee Chairs


Return to the Home page

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s