New Officers for Crofton Village Garden Club

CCGC Officers for 2014-2015


Click on the photo to enlarge it.

Marcia Richard was installed recently as President of Crofton Village Garden Club for 2014-2015.  Former President Sunny Frank conducted the installation at a luncheon held on Wednesday, March 5, 2014.

Other new officers:

  • Glenna Kidd – 1st Vice President (Program Chair)
  • JoAnn Cook – 2nd Vice President (Membership Chair)
  • Joanne O’Malley – Recording Secretary
  • Cindy Hansen – Corresponding Secretary
  • Kathy Puhak – Treasurer
  • Sally Moore – Parliamentarian

Members  showed off the “fascinators” created at workshops held since the February meeting, when the idea was first introduced by Bernie Robertson.  The workshops and installation luncheon were lots of fun for everyone!

View more photos from the installation luncheon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: