Congratulations to New Officers

Sunny Frank
The April 2 meeting of Crofton Village Garden Club was Sunny Frank’s first as President.  Congratulations to Sunny and all the other new officers, Sally Moore (1st Vice President), Mid O’Malley (2nd Vice President), Harriet Kiilehua (Treasurer), Ute Alford (Recording Secretary), and Jane McClanahahn (Corresponding Secretary).

Many thanks to all the April hostesses:  Pamela Higgins, Honey Boudman, Ann Kane and Gillian Meyers.

This month’s floral Exhibits were designed by Carol Hampton, Jean McLaughlin, Marilyn Reily, and Harriett Kiilehua.

Watch for photos of David Shover’s floral designs, demonstrated at the April meeting, in a post to follow later in the week.


%d bloggers like this: