Let’s Say Thanks To Our Troops

If you’re reading this, you’re online now.  Why not take a minute to visit Let’s Say Thanks – it will be the easiest thing you do this holiday season.

Just choose one card from several designs by children across the country, personalize the card by entering your name, choosing a message, and entering your home town; then simply click on “send”.  It probably won’t take more than a minute, from the time you click on the above link.

As I looked through the designs to choose a card, I was deeply moved.  Each – in it’s own way – expresses something that I feel in my heart.  Based on the enthusiasm I saw at the November workshop, when we assembled flower arrangements for wounded soldiers, I suspect you’ll feel the same way.

Be sure to tell your friends and family about Let’s Say Thanks.

Let's Say Thanks

(istockphoto.com)

